side menu icon

Program List

Using advanced search, this program list can be filtered by keyword, region, date, Girl Scout level, and category. Categories include program themes like “Outdoors” and “STEM,” as well as “Just Added” and “Badge and Journey” to search more specifically.

Events List
 


Discover Girl Scouts: Magic Pony Party

Date: Mon Feb 06, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Region: Northeast Mass

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts: Magical Pony Party! | Woburn

Date: Tue Feb 07, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Greater Boston

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts: Magical Pony Party | Hamilton

Date: Wed Feb 08, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Region: Northeast Mass

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts: Make New Friends | Wilmington

Date: Thu Feb 09, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Lowell Metro

Discover Girl Scout Event

Daisy Launch | Stoughton

Date: Sat Feb 11, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: Southeast Mass

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scout: Magic Pony Party | Wakefield

Date: Mon Feb 13, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Region: Northeast Mass

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts: Make New Friends | Tewksbury

Date: Mon Feb 13, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Lowell Metro

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts: Magical Pony Party! | Newton

Date: Wed Feb 15, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Region: MetroWest

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts | Westwood

Date: Thu Feb 16, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Region: MetroWest

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts: Make New Friends | Wilmington

Date: Thu Feb 23, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Lowell Metro

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts: Make New Friends | Tewksbury

Date: Mon Feb 27, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Lowell Metro

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts: Make New Friends | Wilmington

Date: Thu Mar 09, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Lowell Metro

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts: Make New Friends | Tewksbury

Date: Mon Mar 13, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Lowell Metro

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts: Make New Friends | Wilmington

Date: Thu Mar 23, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Lowell Metro

Discover Girl Scout Event

Discover Girl Scouts: Make New Friends | Tewksbury

Date: Mon Mar 27, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Lowell Metro

Discover Girl Scout Event