side menu icon

Program List

 
JANUARY 2020
 


Pats Peek

Date: Wed Jan 01, 12:00 AM - Sun Mar 29, 12:00 AM EST

Region: New Hampshire

Location: Pats Peak

Girl Scouts, family and friends save!

Cats

Date: Tue Jan 07, 7:30 PM - Sun Jan 19, 6:30 PM EST

Region: Greater Boston

Location: Citizens Bank Opera House (Boston)

Special offer for Girl Scouts!

Boston Pride Pro Women's Hockey

Date: Mon Jan 20, 1:30 PM EST

Region: Greater Boston

Location: Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton

Girl Scouts, friends and family save on tickets!

Mean Girls

Date: Tue Jan 28, 7:30 PM - Sun Feb 09, 6:30 PM EST

Region: Greater Boston

Location: Citizens Bank Opera House (Boston)

Special offer for Girl Scouts!

FEBRUARY 2020
 


Boston Pride Pro Women's Hockey

Date: Sat Feb 15, 6:30 PM EST

Region: Greater Boston

Location: Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton

Girl Scouts, friends and family save on tickets!

Monster Jam

Date: Sun Feb 16, 1:00 PM EST

Region: MetroWest

Location: DCU Center - Worcester

Special offer for Girl Scouts!

APRIL 2020
 


Ice Chips Show of Champions

Date: Sat Apr 11, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

Region: Greater Boston

Location: Harvard's Bright-Landry Arena

The longest-running ice show in the country features a dramatic display of colors, lights and outstanding figure skating from some of the best-know names in the sport – both locally and around the globe.

Ice Chips Show of Champions

Date: Sat Apr 11, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Region: Greater Boston

Location: Harvard's Bright-Landry Arena

The longest-running ice show in the country features a dramatic display of colors, lights and outstanding figure skating from some of the best-know names in the sport – both locally and around the globe.