side menu icon

Activities List

 
The 2018-19 Ultimate Guide is here!

Check out the hundreds of programs, leadership opportunitites, trainings, member benefits, and more for the new Girl Scout year.

Search by month below or by program type in the Activities Calendar, and register online (instructions) to save your spot!

Paper registration forms may take up to four weeks to process, and phone registrations are not accepted. Please review our registration and cancellation policies. Financial assistance is available for girls, and adults requesting financial assistance for trainings should contact Customer Care.

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
APRIL 2019
 


Troop Camping Weekend

Date: Fri Apr 26, 4:00 PM - Sun Apr 28, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Runels, Pelham, NH

Enjoy an exciting weekend at camp with your troop!

Archery 4/27

Date: Sat Apr 27, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Camp Cedar Hill

Learn the basics of bows and arrows, and how to aim for a bull’s-eye. Three sessions.

MAY 2019
 


Junior Camping

Date: Fri May 03, 4:00 PM - Sun May 05, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Cedar Hill

Arts and crafts, glow games, archery and more at this weekend-long camping event just for Juniors!

Archery 5/5 (Andover)

Date: Sun May 05, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Camp Maude Eaton

Learn the basics of bows and arrows, and how to aim for a bull’s-eye. Two sessions.

Archery 5/5 (Plymouth)

Date: Sun May 05, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Camp Wind in the Pines

Learn the basics of bows and arrows, and how to aim for a bull’s-eye. Two sessions.

Teen Escape

Date: Fri May 10, 9:00 AM - Sun May 12, 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Runels

Spend a weekend doing what YOU want to do at camp!

Archery 5/11

Date: Sat May 11, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Camp Cedar Hill

Learn the basics of bows and arrows, and how to aim for a bull’s-eye. Three sessions.

Troop Camping Weekend

Date: Fri May 17, 4:00 PM - Sun May 19, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Wind-in-the-Pines

Enjoy an exciting weekend at camp!

Archery 5/19

Date: Sun May 19, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Camp Runels

Learn the basics of bows and arrows, and how to aim for a bull’s-eye. Two sessions.

JUNE 2019
 


Family Camping: Mom and Me

Date: Fri Jun 21, 4:00 PM - Sun Jun 23, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Menotomy

Bring your mom (or other adult female role model) to camp for a weekend all about the girls.

Family Camping: Fun for the Whole Family

Date: Fri Jun 28, 4:00 PM - Sun Jun 30, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Menotomy

Try boating, swimming, archery, hiking, campfires - share the fun of summer camp with your entire family!

JULY 2019
 


Family Camping: Mom and Me

Date: Fri Jul 12, 4:00 PM - Sun Jul 14, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Menotomy

Bring your mom (or other adult female role model) to camp for a weekend all about the girls.

Troop/Group Camping Weekend

Date: Fri Jul 19, 4:00 PM - Sun Jul 21, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Menotomy

Try boating, swimming, archery, hiking, campfires - share the fun of summer camp with your entire family!

Family Camping: Fun for the Whole Family

Date: Fri Jul 26, 4:00 PM - Sun Jul 28, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Menotomy

Try boating, swimming, archery, hiking, campfires - share the fun of summer camp with your entire family!