# National Council Delegates Class of 2025

### **Adults**

Elsie Eigerman
Holly Garcia
Denise Lau
Rebecca Myers
Monique O'Connell
Sandra Publicover
Jessi Robinson
Hope Roth
Deb Taft
Marielle Thorne
Amy vanNederpelt
Judith Wilchynski
Donna Yang

#### Youth

Cecilia G. Madelyn Y.

## **Alternate National Council Delegates**

#### **Adults**

Jeana diNatale Rachael Fusco Tammy Geyer Elizabeth Goeke Nicole Haberman Christine Johansen Marianne O'Connell

